Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Laurene DiPasquale, MD -  - Cosmetic Specialist

LaserCosMedix

Laurene DiPasquale, MD

Cosmetic Specialist located in Hillsdale, NJ

8 total reviews

Dr. Laurene DiPasquale always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Laurene DiPasquale below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nichole V.
Submitted 02/20/19
The doctor is knowledgeable and professional. I’ve been there numerous times and always leave satisfied with my treatment. I would highly recommend her.
Haley C.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. DiPasquale is very nice and makes you feel very comfortable. I can always get an appointment at the times I need/want and she is a fast worker so it's very convenient!
Alex S.
Submitted 02/10/19
I recently discovered that I have rosacea and fortunately found Dr. DiPasquale to treat my skin condition. I knew after my first visit that Dr. DiPasquale would provide me the quality care I needed to treat my rosacea. She treated my condition with complete professionalism, quality care and compassion. Positive results were apparent before I even left her office. Dr. DiPasquale is extremely knowledgeable and truly cares about her patients. She listens and takes the time to explain and answer all of your questions. I wish more medical professionals had her medical skill and caring character. I highly recommend Dr. DiPasquale. I couldn’t be happier with the treatment received and the lasting improvements with my skin condition and appearance.
Cyndi D.
Submitted 02/08/19
It was a great experience having Dr. DiPasquale remove hair from our legs, lip and underarms. Highly recommended by me and my daughter. Great customer service!
Barbara A.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr DiPasquale is excellent. She takes time with her patients to answer questions and discuss options. I like the fact that she does the procedures so I always know I'm in great hands. Highly recommended.
Liz S.
Submitted 02/05/19
I was recommended to Dr. Laurene by my friend Marie who had PRP injections before her daughters wedding. Marie looked fantastic! Now about me, at my first visit Dr. Laurene sat with me for a consultation to discuss the procedure, eased my concerns and discussed medical history followed PRP. So far and I am amazed by how I look! Dr. Laurene explained the changes would be very subtle to not even noticing anything until the second treatment. I will have my third treatment in two weeks and can’t believe the transformation already. I highly recommend LaserCosMedix and Dr. Laurene for PRP.
Gary S.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr. DiPasquale is a far above average medical practitioner. Her knowledge and skills are exemplary and her personal relationship style makes you feel comfortable and at ease. I highly recommend her medical practice.
Torrey C.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr. Dipasquale is the best! I see her for routine laser treatments on my face and we're making great improvements. She takes the time to sit down with you to customize the best methods to achieve your goals, whatever they may be. If you're considering going to LaserCosmedix, the time to hesitate is through. Go see her already!